Competence and drive

Material circuitsof the future.

THM recycling solutions GmbH – that is expert know-how. The honest excellence of German engineers. But at an extremely individual level – especially in the global B2B sector. For us, customers from overseas are like neighbours.

We want you to be happy; to maintain long-lasting, good relationships with you. That is why the THM team reacts highly in a flexible and reliable manner to your wishes – even in unusual situations.

Our machines

All recycling machines at a glance

Trust in man and machine

THM creates and preserves value for generations. Absolutely rely on the highest quality. Trust the advice 100 per cent. Putting everything on one machine. Who can do that? In fact, our customers are doing just that. From the best experience with a solid family business. On a very personal level, based on the highest standards, we have been creating lasting value for the global recycling industry for 30 years - and shaping the future of generations in the process.

CAREERS AT THM

VACANCIES

THM recycling solutions GmbH is a family-run, medium-sized company with more than 30 years of know-how in recycling machine construction. We supply our customers with tried-and-tested and highly available recycling machines that are optimally tailored to the needs of the recycling industry.

For our high performance team we are looking for:

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (M/F/X)TRAVEL FITTER (M/F/X) ELECTRICMONTEUR (M/W/D) MECHANISCH

Occupational health and safety

  • Risk analysis
  • Risk assessments
  • Training and education
  • Operating instructions
  • Site inspections
  • Information days for insured persons on occupational health and safety
  • Instruction of insured persons
  • Action logs
  • External company regulations
  • Visitor list according to the GDPR
  • Effectiveness monitoring of the actions

Specialisation - focus on what really counts

Unchallenged satisfaction – that is of course only possible with outstanding products. So we concentrate entirely on the manufacture of innovative, robust shredding and recycling machines. Unsurpassed in their quality. Precisely tuned to the value cycles of the future.

And we care about their well-being because real performance needs sincere service. This includes both the maintenance of existing machines and assemblies as well as the repair of defective or old products, even those from other manufacturers. Always focused on pragmatic solutions. Because uncompromising functionality – that is already a passion for us.

Recycling machines - a work of strength and precision

So that something useful always comes out of it – the powerful machines from THM are suitable for numerous recyclables: Electrical and electronic waste, refrigeration appliances, cables, metal composites and chips, used tyres, oil filters, substitute fuels and biomass. Extremely strong and highly specialised in their respective areas of application, they simply run – and manage. Proven in practice. Future-proof. No worries. Effortlessly. No apologies.

FUNDED BY THE EUROPEAN UNION AND THE STATE OF BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Expansion of the company through the construction of a new office building

The funding will support the construction of the new office building and create new office and presentation space for customers and staff. We are looking forward to the new building and to the support of the European Union and the State of Baden-Württemberg and would like to express our sincere gratitude.

PDF Download

Recycling machines - a work of strength and precision

Know-how and do-how: Our product portfolio of high-availability granulators, cross-flow chippers, granulators and cable pre-shredders acts as an important part of the foundation of a growing industry – for the raw materials of tomorrow. That is why constant testing and research at THM is just as important as the core business: high-precision CNC production with constant self-checking and counter-checking.

INDUSTRIES

Guide

Step by Step

Nothing found.

CAREERS AT THM

VACANCIES

THM recycling solutions GmbH is a family-run, medium-sized company with more than 30 years of know-how in recycling machine construction. We supply our customers with tried-and-tested and highly available recycling machines that are optimally tailored to the needs of the recycling industry.

For our high performance team we are looking for:

SALES MANAGER (M/F/X)TRAVEL FITTER (M/F/X) ELECTRIC

Kompetenz und Tatkraft

Material-Kreisläufeder Zukunft.

THM recycling solutions GmbH – das ist Experten‑Know‑how. Die ehrliche Exzellenz deutscher Ingenieure. Aber auf einem extrem individuellen Niveau – vor allem im globalen B2B‑Bereich. Für uns sind Auftraggeber aus Übersee wie Nachbarn.

Wir wollen Sie glücklich wissen; langjährige, gute Beziehungen zu Ihnen pflegen. Deshalb reagiert das Team von THM hochflexibel und verlässlich auf Ihre Wünsche – auch in außergewöhnlichen Situationen.

Unsere Maschinen

Alle Recycling-Maschinen auf einen Blick

Vertrauen in Mensch und Maschine

THM schafft und erhält Werte für Generationen. Sich absolut auf höchste Qualität verlassen. Der Beratung zu 100 Prozent vertrauen. Alles auf eine Maschine setzen. Wer kann das schon? Tatsächlich tun unsere Kunden genau das. Aus bester Erfahrung mit einem soliden Familienbetrieb. Ganz persönlich, auf Basis höchster Ansprüche schaffen wir seit 30 Jahren beständige Werte für die weltweite Recyclingbranche – und gestalten damit die Zukunft von Generationen.

KARRIERE BEI THM

STELLENANZEIGEN

Die THM recycling solutions GmbH ist ein familiengeführtes, mittelständiges Unternehmen mit mehr als 30 Jahren Know-how im Recycling-Maschinenbau. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit praxisbewährten und hochverfügbaren Recyclingmaschinen, die optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der Recyclingbranche abgestimmt sind.

Für unser leistungsstarkes Team suchen wir:

VERTRIEBSMITARBEITER (M/W/D)REISEMONTEUR (M/W/D) ELEKTRISCHMONTEUR (M/W/D) MECHANISCH

Arbeitsschutz

  • Gefahrenanalyse
  • Gefahrenbeurteilungen
  • Schulungen und Ausbildungen
  • Betriebsanweisungen
  • Betriebsstätten Begehungen
  • Informationstage für die Versicherten zum Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz
  • Unterweisung der Versicherten
  • Maßnahmenprotokolle
  • Fremdfirmenordnung
  • Besucherliste nach der DSGVO
  • Wirksamkeitskontrolle der Maßnahmen

Spezialisierung – Fokus auf das, was wirklich zählt

Unangefochtene Zufriedenheit – die ist natürlich nur mit herausragenden Produkten möglich. Also konzentrieren wir uns vollkommen auf die Fertigung von innovativen, robusten Zerkleinerungs- und Recycling-Maschinen. In ihrer Qualität unübertroffen. Exakt abgestimmt auf die Wertkreisläufe der Zukunft.

Und wir sorgen uns um ihr Wohlergehen, weil echte Leistung aufrichtigen Service braucht. Hierzu gehört sowohl die Instandhaltung bestehender Maschinen und Baugruppen als auch die Reparatur defekter oder alter Produkte, sogar die von Fremdfabrikaten. Immer auf pragmatische Lösungen fokussiert. Denn kompromisslose Funktionalität – das ist für uns schon eine Leidenschaft.

Recyclingmaschinen - ein Werk aus Stärke und Präzision

Damit immer etwas Brauchbares dabei herauskommt – die leistungsstarken Maschinen von THM sind für zahlreiche Wertstoffe geeignet: Elektro- und Elektronikschrott, Kühlgeräte, Kabel, Metallverbunde und -späne, Altreifen, Ölfilter, Ersatzbrennstoffe und Biomasse. Extrem stark und hoch spezialisiert auf ihren jeweiligen Einsatzbereich, laufen sie einfach – und schaffen. Praxisbewährt. Zukunftssicher. Ohne Sorge. Ohne Mühe. Ohne Pardon.

GEFÖRDERT DURCH DIE EUROPÄISCHE UNION UND DAS LAND BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Betriebserweiterung durch Neubau eines Bürogebäudes

Mit der Förderung wird der Neubau des Bürogebäudes unterstützt und neue Büro- und Präsentationsräume für Kunden und Mitarbeiter geschaffen. Wir freuen uns auf den Neubau und über die Unterstützung der Europäischen Union und des Landes Baden-Württemberg und bedanken uns sehr herzlich.

PDF-Download

Recyclingmaschinen – ein Werk aus Stärke und Präzision

Know-how und Do-how: Unser Produktportfolio aus hochverfügbaren Granulatoren, Querstromzerspanern, Schneidmühlen und Kalbel-Vorzerkleinerern fungiert als wichtiger Teil des Fundaments einer wachsenden Industrie – für die Rohstoffe von morgen. Daher ist eine beständige Prüfung und Forschung bei THM genau so wichtig wie das Kerngeschäft: die hochpräzise CNC-Fertigung mit ständiger Selbst- und Gegenkontrolle.

KARRIERE BEI THM

STELLENANZEIGEN

Die THM recycling solutions GmbH ist ein familiengeführtes, mittelständiges Unternehmen mit mehr als 30 Jahren Know-how im Recycling-Maschinenbau. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit praxisbewährten und hochverfügbaren Recyclingmaschinen, die optimal auf die Bedürfnisse der Recyclingbranche abgestimmt sind.

Für unser leistungsstarkes Team suchen wir:

VERTRIEBSLEITER (M/W/D)REISEMONTEUR (M/W/D) ELEKTRISCH