About us

Service

Topic overview

"Thinking long-term is the basic prerequisite for stable economic development. We have been pursuing this approach for many years - both with our sustainable and innovative products and in the way we continue to develop the company, how we build reliable partnerships, maintain long-standing supplier relationships and jointly shape recyclable material cycles around the world."

— Timo Hüber, Management —

Customer service

MAXIMUM AVAILABILITY AS OUR GOAL

By choosing a recycling machine from THM, our customers have deliberately opted for high reliability and safety. But even the most reliable machine wears out after a certain amount of time and therefore needs regular maintenance. THM’s after-sales service keeps customers and their investment on the safe side.

We always offer the right solution – to ensure maximum availability and economic efficiency. This ensures that long lifetimes are also guaranteed in the future. Speaking of availability: If the right spare part is missing, every hour of downtime costs money. We guarantee our customers the availability of the spare parts they need for their machine to operate smoothly.

Our emergency telephone service also ensures high availability and optimum operating times. Just give us a call and an experienced THM specialist will be on hand to provide advice and assistance. This way, many questions can be answered and faults rectified. By the way, our customer service also includes online remote maintenance – another safety component for the worst case scenario.

WE OFFER REPAIRS OF ALL KINDS, EVEN OF FOREIGN BRANDS

Our repair services aim to maintain or increase the performance of the machines. With professional repairs, we ensure that machines remain productive and reliable and return them to “as new” condition. Our range of services extends from the maintenance of existing machines and assemblies to the repair of defective and old machines.

We have the requirements for best results in-house, namely top equipment as well as qualified employees with decades of experience. Incidentally, our repair service is also available to companies that are not customers of ours or who use a third-party product.

EXCELLENT SUPPORT BEYOND THE PURCHASE

THM’s commitment does not end with the delivery of our recycling machines. We offer our customers comprehensive after-sales service over the entire service life of our machines. The advantage for the customers: maximum availability and reduced operating costs.

CONSULTATION / PROJECT PLANNING / ORDER PROCESSING

SMOOTHLY FROM THE OFF

Good and competent advice is the basis for a perfect result. Our consultation services range from a profound analysis of the customer’s individual requirements to the development of a demand-oriented solution and the realisation of the economically and technically best technology for the customer.
Within the scope of project planning, we develop customised user and application-oriented machine concepts that are precisely tailored to the customer’s needs.

A high level of expertise in project planning ensures the reliability and cost-effectiveness of THM recycling machines throughout their entire service life.

Competent, experienced employees handle the orders from the first minute until delivery to the customer. This guarantees on-time and on-budget processing.

COMMISSIONING / ASSEMBLY WORK

BEST PREREQUISITES FOR A LONG SERVICE LIFE

The large assembly department in Eppingen-Mühlbach with an area of over 2,500 m² and crane capacities of up to 50 t is optimally designed for the construction of even very large recycling machines. From assembly to test run, complete machines and special machines are created there, ready for a long and efficient working life.

Our commissioning technicians ensure that the machines perform at full capacity right from the start. Experienced fitters with excellent application knowledge ensure rapid and safe commissioning and guarantee a smooth start.

DEVELOPMENT AND MACHINE CONSTRUCTION

DEVELOPMENT AND MACHINE CONSTRUCTION GO HAND IN HAND

When developing their machines, our customers can rely on the in-depth know-how of our employees, who know the recycling industry inside out. In our design department, engineers and specialised technicians work hand in hand with experienced practitioners. They develop complex recycling machines, optimise details and find ways to produce economical machines that meet demand. The development and design department is always in close contact with the production department.

When building the machines, we use the most modern machining stations from renowned manufacturers such as SHW, Matec, Sigma or Micron. Our own switch cabinet construction guarantees fully assembled, customised switch cabinets with VDE testing.

IN FOCUS: THE SATISFIED CUSTOMER

A PERFECT SERVICE

Besides excellent machines, perfect service is the most important challenge when it comes to achieving success. For this reason, we offer our customers a wide range of services.

Unconditional service orientation is second nature to us. We know that it is not enough to build powerful, reliable and durable machines, but that first-class handling, fast after-sales service and a quick supply of spare parts are an indispensable part of this.

In addition, we also provide our customers with long-term support for their machines, for example with a powerful maintenance team and an emergency telephone service. Because that gives the customers security and the certainty that someone will be there for them immediately if necessary.

SPARE PARTS

SPARE PARTS BY EXPRESS DELIVERY FOR RECYCLING MACHINES

We at THM recycling solutions offer extra-fast delivery of spare parts for recycling machines, even for MEWA machines.

Our range of services:

  • Competent advice, by telephone or at your premises
  • Fast reliable delivery directly from stock
  • Repair, overhaul, assembly, commissioning, mechanical and electrical
  • New and used machines
  • Short delivery times

The spare parts are delivered by parcel service or forwarding agent.

Wir über uns

Service

Themenüberblick

"Langfristig zu denken, ist die Grundvoraussetzung für eine stabile Wirtschaftsentwicklung. Diesen Ansatz verfolgen wir bereits seit vielen Jahren - sowohl mit unseren nachhaltigen und innovativen Produkten, als auch in der Art, wie wir das Unternehmen weiterentwickeln, wie wir verlässliche Partnerschaften aufbauen, langjährige Lieferantenbeziehungen pflegen und Wertstoffkreisläufe auf der ganzen Welt gemeinsam gestalten."

— Timo Hüber, Geschäftsleitung —

Kundendienst

MAXIMALE VERFÜGBARKEIT ALS ZIEL

Mit der Entscheidung für eine Recyclingmaschine von THM haben unsere Kunden ganz bewusst auf hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit gesetzt. Doch selbst die zuverlässigste Maschine verschleißt nach einer gewissen Zeit und muss deshalb regelmäßig gewartet werden. Mit dem Kundendienst von THM bleiben die Kunden und ihre Investition auf der sicheren Seite.

Wir bieten stets die jeweils richtige Lösung – für ein Höchstmaß an Verfügbarkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit. So werden lange Standzeiten auch in Zukunft gewährleistet. Apropos Verfügbarkeit: Fehlt das passende Ersatzteil, kostet jede Stunde Stillstand bares Geld. Wir garantieren unseren Kunden eine Verfügbarkeit der Ersatzteile, die für einen reibungslosen Betrieb ihrer Maschine benötigt werden.

Für eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und optimale Betriebszeiten sorgt auch unser telefonischer Notdienst. Anruf genügt und ein erfahrener Spezialist von THM steht mit Rat und Tat bereit. Viele Fragen lassen sich auf diesem Wege beantworten und Störungen beheben. Unser Kundendienstangebot beinhaltet übrigens auch die Online-Fernwartung – ein weiterer Sicherheitsbaustein für den Fall der Fälle.

WIR BIETEN REPARATUREN ALLER ART, AUCH VON FREMDFABRIKATEN

Unsere Reparaturservices haben das Ziel, die Leistungsfähigkeit der Maschinen zu erhalten bzw. diese zu steigern. Mit fachgerechten Reparaturen sichern wir die Produktivität und Zuverlässigkeit der Maschinen und bringen sie wieder in den „Neuzustand“. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Instandhaltung bestehender Maschinen und Baugruppen bis zur Reparatur defekter und alter Maschinen.

Die Voraussetzungen für beste Ergebnisse haben wir im Haus, nämlich eine Top-Ausrüstung sowie qualifizierte Mitarbeiter mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung. Übrigens: Unseren Reparaturservice können auch Unternehmen nutzen, die kein Kunde von uns sind oder ein Fremdfabrikat einsetzen.

EXZELLENTE BETREUUNG ÜBER DEN KAUF HINAUS

Das Engagement von THM endet nicht mit der Lieferung der Recycling-Maschinen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine umfassende Nachbetreuung über die gesamte Nutzungsdauer unserer Maschinen. Der Vorteil für die Kunden: maximale Verfügbarkeit und reduzierte Betriebskosten.

BERATUNG / PROJEKTIERUNG / AUFTRAGSABWICKLUNG

REIBUNGSLOS VON ANFANG AN

Eine gute und kompetente Beratung ist die Basis für ein perfektes Ergebnis. Unsere Beratungsleistungen reichen von der profunden Analyse der individuellen Kundenanforderung über die Entwicklung einer bedarfsgerechten Lösung bis zur Realisierung der wirtschaftlich und technisch besten Technik für den Kunden.
Im Rahmen der Projektierung erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte anwender- und anwendungsgerechte Maschinenkonzepte, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden exakt abgestimmt sind.

Hohe Kompetenz in der Projektierung stellt die Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit der THM Recyclingmaschinen über die gesamte Lebensdauer hinweg sicher.

Kompetente, erfahrene Mitarbeiter wickeln die Aufträge von der ersten Minute bis zur Auslieferung an den Kunden ab. Eine termin- und kostengerechte Abwicklung ist dadurch garantiert.

INBETRIEBNAHME / MONTAGEARBEITEN

BESTE VORAUSSETZUNGEN FÜR EINE LANGE LEBENSDAUER

Die große Montageabteilung in Eppingen-Mühlbach mit einer Fläche von über 2.500 m² und mit Krankapazitäten bis 50 t ist für den Bau selbst sehr großer Recyclingmaschinen optimal ausgelegt. Von der Montage bis zum Probelauf entstehen dort komplette Maschinen und Sondermaschinen, die bereit sind für ein langes und effizientes Arbeitsleben.

Unsere Inbetriebnahmetechniker stellen sicher, dass die Maschinen von Anfang an volle Leistung bringen. Erfahrene Monteure mit exzellenten Applikationskenntnissen sorgen für eine rasche und sichere Inbetriebnahme und garantieren einen reibungslosen Start.

ENTWICKLUNG UND MASCHINENBAU

ENTWICKLUNG UND MASCHINENBAU GEHEN HAND IN HAND

Bei der Entwicklung ihrer Maschinen können sich unsere Kunden auf das fundierte Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter verlassen, die sich in der Recyclingbranche bestens auskennen. In unserer Konstruktion arbeiten Ingenieure und spezialisierte Techniker mit erfahrenen Praktikern Hand in Hand. Sie entwickeln komplexe Recyclingmaschinen, optimieren Details und finden Wege, um wirtschaftliche, bedarfsgerechte Maschinen herzustellen. Die Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsabteilung steht dabei stets im engen Kontakt zur Fertigung.

Beim Bau der Maschinen bedienen wir uns modernster Bearbeitungsstationen namhafter Hersteller wie SHW, Matec, Sigma oder Micron. Ein eigener Schaltschrankbau garantiert komplett aufgebaute, kundenindividuelle Schaltschränke mit VDE-Prüfung.

IM FOKUS: DER ZUFRIEDENE KUNDE

EIN PERFEKTER SERVICE

Ein perfekter Service ist neben exzellenten Maschinen die wichtigste Herausforderung für den Erfolg. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Serviceleistungen.

Bedingungslose Serviceorientierung haben wir in Fleisch und Blut. Wir wissen, dass es nicht genügt, leistungsfähige, zuverlässige und langlebige Maschinen zu bauen, sondern dass eine erstklassige Abwicklung, ein schneller Kundendienst und eine schnelle Ersatzteilversorgung unabdingbar dazu gehören.

Darüber hinaus stehen wir unseren Kunden bei der Betreuung der Maschinen auch langfristig zur Seite, beispielsweise mit einem schlagkräftigen Wartungsteam und einem telefonischen Notdienst. Denn das gibt den Kunden Sicherheit und die Gewissheit, dass im Bedarfsfall sofort jemand für sie da ist.

ERSATZTEILE

ERSATZTEILE IM EXPRESSVERSAND FÜR RECYCLINGMASCHINEN

Wir, THM recycling solutions, bieten eine extraschnelle Lieferung von Ersatzteilen für Recyclingmaschinen, auch für MEWA Maschinen.

Unser Serviceangebot:

  • Kompetente Beratung, telefonisch oder bei Ihnen vor Ort
  • Schnelle zuverlässige Lieferung direkt ab Lager
  • Reparatur, Überholung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, mechanisch wie elektrisch
  • Neu- und Gebrauchtmaschinen
  • Kurze Lieferzeiten

Zugestellt werden die Ersatzteile über Paketdienst oder Spedition.